Improv on the Verge

Verge's Bozeman Improverts walk a tightrope nearly every other Monday during their Improv on the Verge series.

The Improverts pair the fun and energy of short form games like you would see on Whose Line is it Anyway? with long form scenes in which they create hilarious characters and story lines on the spot. Come on down for a new, fun-filled show every other Monday or so. Cheap thrills for your laugh hole!

Cost: $7/advance, $9/at the door

Time(s)

Mon. Dec. 10   7-9pm

Mon. Dec. 17   7-9pm

Mon. Jan. 7   7-9pm

Mon. Jan. 28   7-9pm

Mon. Feb. 11   7-9pm

Mon. Feb. 25   7-9pm

Mon. Mar. 11   7-9pm

Mon. Mar. 25   7-9pm

Mon. Apr. 8   7-9pm

Mon. Apr. 22   7-9pm

Mon. May. 6   7-9pm

Mon. May. 13   7-9pm

Mon. Jun. 3   7-9pm

Mon. Jun. 17   7-9pm


Location
Verge Theater
2304 N. 7th Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-0737
vergetheater.com