Bozeman Winter Farmers' Market

This market takes place at the Emerson featuring ONLY food and farm products, you'll be surprised at all that is offered throughout the winter here.

Age: all ages

Time(s)

Sat. Sep. 21   9am-noon

Sat. Sep. 28   9am-noon

Sat. Oct. 12   9am-noon

Sat. Oct. 26   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 9   9am-noon

Sat. Nov. 23   9am-noon

Sat. Dec. 21   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 11   9am-noon

Sat. Jan. 25   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 8   9am-noon

Sat. Feb. 22   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 7   9am-noon

Sat. Mar. 21   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 4   9am-noon

Sat. Apr. 18   9am-noon

Sat. May. 2   9am-noon


Location
Emerson Ballroom
111 S. Grand
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-9797
theemerson.org