Monday, Jan. 18th, 2021

Busy Brains

9am-3pm Mon. Jan. 18

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Jan. 18

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Jan. 19th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Jan. 19

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Jan. 20th, 2021

Trivia Night

7-10pm Wed. Jan. 20

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Thursday, Jan. 21st, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Jan. 21

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Bingo Night

7pm Thu. Jan. 21

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Friday, Jan. 22nd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Jan. 22

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Jan. 23rd, 2021
Sunday, Jan. 24th, 2021
Monday, Jan. 25th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Jan. 25

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Jan. 26th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Jan. 26

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Jan. 27th, 2021

Trivia Night

7-10pm Wed. Jan. 27

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Thursday, Jan. 28th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Jan. 28

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Bingo Night

7pm Thu. Jan. 28

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Friday, Jan. 29th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Jan. 29

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Jan. 30th, 2021
Sunday, Jan. 31st, 2021