Tuesday, Feb. 23rd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Feb. 23

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Feb. 24th, 2021

Trivia Night

7-10pm Wed. Feb. 24

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Thursday, Feb. 25th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Feb. 25

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Bingo Night

7pm Thu. Feb. 25

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Friday, Feb. 26th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Feb. 26

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Feb. 27th, 2021
Sunday, Feb. 28th, 2021
Monday, Mar. 1st, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Mar. 1

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Mar. 2nd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Mar. 2

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Mar. 3rd, 2021

Trivia Night

7-10pm Wed. Mar. 3

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Thursday, Mar. 4th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Mar. 4

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Bingo Night

7pm Thu. Mar. 4

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Friday, Mar. 5th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Mar. 5

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Mar. 6th, 2021
Sunday, Mar. 7th, 2021
Monday, Mar. 8th, 2021
Tuesday, Mar. 9th, 2021
Wednesday, Mar. 10th, 2021

Trivia Night

7-10pm Wed. Mar. 10

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Thursday, Mar. 11th, 2021

Bingo Night

7pm Thu. Mar. 11

Pine Creek Lodge, Livingston

Friday, Mar. 12th, 2021

Free Friday

2-6pm Fri. Mar. 12

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Mar. 13th, 2021
Sunday, Mar. 14th, 2021
Monday, Mar. 15th, 2021