Thursday, Jan. 28th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Jan. 28

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Jan. 29th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Jan. 29

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Monday, Feb. 1st, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Feb. 1

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Science Club

3:30pm Mon. Feb. 1

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Feb. 2nd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Feb. 2

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Feb. 3rd, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 4th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Feb. 4

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Feb. 5th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Feb. 5

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Feb. 6th, 2021
Sunday, Feb. 7th, 2021
Monday, Feb. 8th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Feb. 8

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Feb. 9th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Feb. 9

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Feb. 10th, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 11th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Feb. 11

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Feb. 12th, 2021

Free Friday

2-6pm Fri. Feb. 12

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Feb. 12

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Feb. 13th, 2021
Monday, Feb. 15th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Feb. 15

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Feb. 16th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Feb. 16

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Feb. 17th, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 18th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Feb. 18

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Feb. 19th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Feb. 19

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Monday, Feb. 22nd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Feb. 22

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Feb. 23rd, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Feb. 23

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Feb. 24th, 2021
Thursday, Feb. 25th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Feb. 25

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Feb. 26th, 2021

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Feb. 26

Montana Science Center, Bozeman