SLAYER - Metra Park, Billings MT 11.22.19

Brian Ripple

SLAYER - Final Tour from Billings, MT. November 22, 2019.

Tom Araya - vocals, bass
Kerry King - guitar
Gary Holt - guitar
Paul Bostaph - drums


1. Repentless
2. Mandatory Suicide
3. World Painted Blood
4. Postmortem
5. Hate Worldwide
6. War Ensemble
7. Stain of Mind
8. Disciple
9. When the Stillness Comes
10. Born of Fire
11. Payback
12. Seasons in the Abyss
13. Jesus Saves
14. Chemical Warfare
 15. Hell Awaits
16. South of Heaven
17. Show No Mercy
18. Raining Blood
19. Dead Skin Mask
20. Angel of Death

There is not a lot to say about Slayer that hasn't already been said. They are and always will be the epitome of Heavy Metal. They're the undisputed kings, period. Slayer never sold out, and never diminished their intentions. Every time I have seen them they have upped the ante and were better than the last time, always improving. They truly are going out on top. To see Tom's emotions after the end of the show was something I was not expecting, and that we will always remember. I wish I could go to LA to see the last shows. Hard to believe it's almost over.