Thursday, May. 19th, 2022

Babies & Books

10:15am Thu. May. 19

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. May. 19

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, May. 20th, 2022

Lego Club

2:30pm Fri. May. 20

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. May. 20

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, May. 21st, 2022
Monday, May. 23rd, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. May. 23

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, May. 24th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. May. 24

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, May. 25th, 2022
Thursday, May. 26th, 2022

Babies & Books

10:15am Thu. May. 26

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. May. 26

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, May. 27th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. May. 27

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Monday, May. 30th, 2022

Tour for Tots

9:30am Mon. May. 30

Museum of the Rockies, Bozeman

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. May. 30

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, May. 31st, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. May. 31

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Jun. 1st, 2022
Thursday, Jun. 2nd, 2022

Babies & Books

10:15am Thu. Jun. 2

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Jun. 2

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Jun. 3rd, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Jun. 3

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Jun. 4th, 2022
Monday, Jun. 6th, 2022

Tour for Tots

9:30am Mon. Jun. 6

Museum of the Rockies, Bozeman

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Jun. 6

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Jun. 7th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Jun. 7

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Thursday, Jun. 9th, 2022

Babies & Books

10:15am Thu. Jun. 9

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Jun. 9

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Jun. 10th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Jun. 10

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Jun. 11th, 2022
Sunday, Jun. 12th, 2022
Monday, Jun. 13th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Jun. 13

Montana Science Center, Bozeman