Monday, Feb. 28th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Feb. 28

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Mar. 1st, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Mar. 1

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Mar. 2nd, 2022
Thursday, Mar. 3rd, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Mar. 3

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Mar. 4th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Mar. 4

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Mar. 5th, 2022
Sunday, Mar. 6th, 2022
Monday, Mar. 7th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Mar. 7

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Mar. 8th, 2022

ASL Storytime

10:15-11am Tue. Mar. 8

Belgrade Community Library, Belgrade

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Mar. 8

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Mar. 9th, 2022
Thursday, Mar. 10th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Mar. 10

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Mar. 11th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Mar. 11

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Mar. 12th, 2022
Sunday, Mar. 13th, 2022
Monday, Mar. 14th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Mar. 14

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Mar. 15th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Mar. 15

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Mar. 16th, 2022
Thursday, Mar. 17th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Mar. 17

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Mar. 18th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Mar. 18

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Saturday, Mar. 19th, 2022
Sunday, Mar. 20th, 2022
Monday, Mar. 21st, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Mon. Mar. 21

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Tuesday, Mar. 22nd, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Tue. Mar. 22

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Wednesday, Mar. 23rd, 2022
Thursday, Mar. 24th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Thu. Mar. 24

Montana Science Center, Bozeman

Friday, Mar. 25th, 2022

Open Lab

3-6pm Fri. Mar. 25

Montana Science Center, Bozeman